TOP GUN: MAVERICK

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Synopsis

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete "Maverick" Mitchell (Tom Cruise) is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him.

Running Time
131 minutes
Starring
Tom Cruise, Jennifer Connelly, Jon Hamm
Director
Joseph Kosinski

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Thu 26th May
20:00
Sat 28th May
20:00
Wed 1st Jun
18:30
Sat 4th Jun
20:00
Tue 28th Jun

Astra St Athan

19:15
Fri 27th May
19:15
Tue 31st May
19:15
Wed 1st Jun

Astra St Mawgan

10:00
Fri 27th May
19:30
Fri 27th May
19:30
Mon 30th May
19:30
Wed 1st Jun
19:30
Mon 20th Jun
19:30
Wed 22nd Jun

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Sat 28th May
19:30
Tue 31st May
19:30
Thu 2nd Jun

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sun 29th May
19:00
Wed 1st Jun
19:30
Wed 8th Jun

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Thu 26th May
19:30
Fri 27th May
19:30
Sat 28th May
18:30
Wed 1st Jun
19:30
Fri 10th Jun

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Thu 26th May
19:30
Wed 1st Jun
19:30
Fri 3rd Jun
15:00
Sat 18th Jun
19:30
Wed 29th Jun

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 27th May
15:00
Sat 28th May
19:30
Tue 31st May
19:30
Thu 2nd Jun
19:30
Sun 5th Jun
19:30
Tue 14th Jun
19:30
Mon 20th Jun
19:30
Sun 26th Jun

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Sat 28th May
19:30
Tue 31st May
19:30
Thu 2nd Jun

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 28th May
19:00
Wed 1st Jun
19:00
Sat 4th Jun
14:30
Sun 5th Jun

Follow Us