WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Synopsis

A woman who raised herself in the marshes of the deep South becomes a suspect in the murder of a man she was once involved with.

Running Time
130 minutes
Starring
Daisy Edgar-Jones, Harris Dickinson, Taylor John Smith
Director
Olivia Newman

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 29th Jul
19:30
Tue 2nd Aug

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 2nd Aug
19:15
Wed 3rd Aug

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 25th Jul
19:30
Wed 27th Jul

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 3rd Aug

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 3rd Aug

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 31st Jul
19:30
Thu 4th Aug

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 26th Jul
19:30
Thu 28th Jul

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 23rd Jul
19:00
Wed 3rd Aug

Follow Us