THE MANY SAINTS OF NEWARK

THE MANY SAINTS OF NEWARK

Synopsis

A look at the formative years of New Jersey gangster, Tony Soprano.

Running Time
120 minutes
Starring
Alessandro Nivola, Jon Bernthal, Vera Farmiga
Director
Alan Taylor
Writer
Lawrence Konner, David Chase

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 1st Oct
20:00
Tue 5th Oct
20:00
Wed 13th Oct

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 12th Oct
19:15
Wed 13th Oct

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Fri 24th Sep
19:30
Wed 29th Sep
19:30
Wed 6th Oct

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 6th Oct
19:30
Fri 15th Oct

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 6th Oct
19:30
Fri 15th Oct

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 28th Sep
19:30
Thu 30th Sep

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 9th Oct

Follow Us