THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Synopsis

The Addams get tangled up in more wacky adventures and find themselves involved in hilarious run-ins with all sorts of unsuspecting characters.

Running Time
93 minutes
Starring
Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz
Director
Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon
Writer
Dan Hernandez(screenplay by),Benji Samit(screenpla

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

13:00
Thu 28th Oct
13:00
Sat 20th Nov

Astra St Mawgan

13:30
Sun 31st Oct

Harbour Lights Falklands

17:30
Fri 22nd Oct
12:00
Sat 23rd Oct
12:00
Sun 24th Oct
14:00
Wed 27th Oct
14:00
Thu 28th Oct

Key Dhekelia

14:00
Sun 21st Nov

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 20th Nov

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 30th Oct
15:00
Sat 27th Nov

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 24th Oct

Follow Us