SMILE

SMILE

Synopsis

After witnessing a bizarre, traumatic incident involving a patient, Dr. Rose Cotter starts experiencing frightening occurrences that she can't explain. As an overwhelming terror begins taking over her life, Rose must confront her troubling past in order to survive and escape her horrifying new reality.

Running Time
115 minutes
Starring
Sosie Bacon, Jessie T. Usher, Kyle Gallner
Director
Parker Finn
Writer
Parker Finn

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Sat 8th Oct
19:30
Wed 19th Oct
20:00
Sat 29th Oct

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 4th Oct
19:15
Wed 5th Oct

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sun 16th Oct
19:00
Wed 19th Oct

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 12th Oct

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 12th Oct

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 13th Oct
19:30
Mon 17th Oct
19:30
Tue 25th Oct

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Wed 5th Oct

Follow Us