NOPE

NOPE

Synopsis

Oscar winner Jordan Peele disrupted and redefined modern horror with Get Out and then Us. Now, he reimagines the summer movie with a new pop nightmare: the expansive horror epic, Nope.

Running Time
130 minutes
Starring
Barbie Ferreira, Daniel Kaluuya, Keke Palmer
Director
Jordan Peele
Writer
Jordan Peele

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 19th Aug
19:30
Wed 24th Aug
19:30
Tue 30th Aug

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 16th Aug
19:15
Wed 17th Aug

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Tue 20th Sep
19:30
Thu 22nd Sep

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 16th Aug
19:30
Thu 18th Aug

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 24th Aug
19:30
Fri 26th Aug

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 24th Aug
19:30
Fri 26th Aug

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 21st Aug
19:30
Thu 25th Aug
19:30
Tue 30th Aug

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 13th Sep
19:30
Thu 15th Sep

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Wed 31st Aug

Follow Us