HALLOWEEN ENDS

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Synopsis

Four years after the traumatic events of Halloween 2018, the nightmare ends as Laurie Strode comes face to face with Michael Myers, once and for all.

Running Time
120 minutes
Starring
Jamie Lee Curtis, Kyle Richards, Andi Matichak
Director
David Gordon Green
Writer
Chris Bernier, John Carpenter, David Gordon Green

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 21st Oct
19:30
Wed 26th Oct
19:30
Tue 1st Nov

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 1st Nov
19:15
Wed 2nd Nov

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sun 23rd Oct
19:00
Wed 26th Oct

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Fri 28th Oct

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 28th Oct

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 23rd Oct
19:30
Thu 27th Oct
19:30
Mon 31st Oct

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 15th Oct
19:00
Sat 29th Oct

Follow Us