GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Synopsis

When a single mom and her two kids arrive in a small town, they begin to discover their connection to the original ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind.

Running Time
124 minutes
Starring
Paul Rudd, Carrie Coon
Director
Jason Reitman
Writer
Dan Aykroyd

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Wed 1st Dec
18:30
Sat 11th Dec

Astra St Mawgan

14:00
Sun 5th Dec

Harbour Lights Falklands

17:30
Fri 3rd Dec
15:00
Sat 4th Dec
16:00
Sun 5th Dec

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 1st Dec
19:30
Fri 10th Dec

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 1st Dec
19:30
Fri 10th Dec

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 2nd Dec
19:30
Wed 8th Dec
19:30
Tue 28th Dec

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Wed 1st Dec
14:30
Sun 12th Dec

Follow Us