FIRESTARTER

FIRESTARTER

Synopsis

In a new adaptation of Stephen King’s classic thriller from the producers of The Invisible Man, a girl with extraordinary pyrokinetic powers fights to protect her family and herself from sinister forces that seek to capture and control her.

Running Time
94 minutes
Starring
Zac Efron, Ryan Kiera Armstrong, Gloria Reuben
Director
Keith Thomas
Writer
Scott Teems(screenplay by)Stephen King(novel)

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 20th May
20:00
Wed 25th May

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 7th Jun
19:15
Wed 8th Jun

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 6th Jun
19:30
Wed 8th Jun

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 9th Jun

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Fri 20th May
18:30
Wed 29th Jun

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 25th May

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 26th May
19:30
Sun 29th May

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 21st May
19:00
Wed 25th May

Follow Us