ELVIS

ELVIS

Synopsis

From Oscar-nominated visionary filmmaker Baz Luhrmann. The life story of Elvis Presley as seen through the complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker.

Running Time
159 minutes
Starring
Austin Butler, Olivia DeJonge, Tom Hanks
Director
Baz Luhrmann

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

19:30
Wed 6th Jul
20:00
Sat 9th Jul
19:30
Tue 19th Jul

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 28th Jul

Harbour Lights Falklands

20:00
Fri 8th Jul
19:00
Sat 9th Jul
15:00
Sun 10th Jul

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 6th Jul
19:30
Fri 15th Jul

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Thu 7th Jul
19:30
Fri 22nd Jul

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Mon 11th Jul

Follow Us