DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Synopsis

After the events of Avengers: Endgame and Spider-Man: No Way Home, Dr. Stephen Strange continues his research on the Time Stone. But an old friend turned enemy seeks to destroy every sorcerer on Earth, messing with Doctor Strange's plan and also causing him to unleash an unspeakable evil.

Running Time
126 minutes
Starring
Benedict Cumberbatch, Elizabeth Olsen, Rachel McAdams
Director
Sam Raimi
Writer
Jade Halley Bartlett, SteveDitko, Stan Lee

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Tue 24th May
13:00
Sat 4th Jun

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 7th Jun

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sun 5th Jun

Harbour Lights Falklands

19:30
Fri 20th May
15:00
Sat 21st May
15:00
Sun 22nd May

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 25th May
14:00
Sun 29th May

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 20th May
15:00
Sat 21st May
15:00
Sat 28th May
19:30
Fri 17th Jun

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sat 21st May
19:30
Mon 23rd May
19:30
Mon 30th May
19:30
Mon 27th Jun

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 22nd May
19:00
Wed 22nd Jun

Follow Us