BULLET TRAIN

BULLET TRAIN

Synopsis

Five assassins aboard a fast moving bullet train find out their missions have something in common.

Running Time
126 minutes
Starring
Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Brad Pitt, Sandra Bullock
Director
David Leitch
Writer
Kôtarô Isaka(novel)Zak Olkewicz(screenplay)

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

19:30
Wed 17th Aug
19:30
Wed 31st Aug

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Tue 23rd Aug
19:30
Thu 25th Aug

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Fri 19th Aug

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 19th Aug

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Tue 16th Aug
19:30
Sun 28th Aug
19:30
Mon 12th Sep

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 30th Aug
19:30
Thu 1st Sep

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Wed 17th Aug

Follow Us