BEAST

BEAST

Synopsis

Idris Elba stars in a pulse-pounding new thriller about a father and his two teenage daughters who find themselves hunted by a massive rogue lion intent on proving that the savannah has but one apex predator.

Running Time
93 minutes
Starring
Sharlto Copley, Idris Elba, Iyana Halley
Director
Baltasar Kormákur
Writer
Ryan EngleJaime Primak Sullivan

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Sat 10th Sep
19:30
Tue 20th Sep

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 30th Aug
19:15
Wed 31st Aug

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Tue 30th Aug
19:30
Thu 1st Sep

DITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 30th Aug
19:30
Thu 1st Sep

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sun 18th Sep
19:00
Wed 21st Sep

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 7th Sep
19:30
Fri 16th Sep

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 7th Sep
19:30
Fri 16th Sep

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Mon 5th Sep
19:30
Thu 8th Sep
19:30
Mon 26th Sep

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 6th Sep
19:30
Thu 8th Sep

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 27th Aug
19:00
Wed 21st Sep

Follow Us