A QUIET PLACE - PART II

A QUIET PLACE - PART II

Synopsis

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats lurking beyond the sand path

Running Time
97 minutes
Starring
Emily Blunt, Cillian Murphy, Noah Jupe
Director
John Krasinski

Now Showing

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 15th Jun
19:15
Wed 16th Jun

Forum Blandford

19:30
Thu 17th Jun

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 20th Jun
19:30
Wed 23rd Jun

Harbour Lights Falklands

20:30
Fri 18th Jun
19:30
Sat 19th Jun

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Fri 18th Jun

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Mon 28th Jun

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Tue 22nd Jun
19:30
Thu 1st Jul

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 22nd Jun
19:30
Thu 24th Jun

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Wed 16th Jun

Follow Us